Company Profile
  Factory tour
  Honor
Established in 2007, with its Headquarter in Tokyo, Japan, Shenzhen Texeg Co. Ltd is a high-tech enterprise of manufacturing electronic cooling products and non-standard equipments. The headquarter was established in 1987 mainly engaged in developing and manufacturing semiconductor production line¨s equipment. Through over 20 years of efforts, TEXEG has already become the industry leader of developing the non-standard equipments. It has successfully developed many products for TFT LCD mask company, such as the high precision conveying Robot, rotating equipment, pellicle full-automatic glue equipment, semiconductor wafer conveying machines and inspection equipment, wafer full-automatic cleaning equipment, etc. It also successfully developed large-sized LCD conveying Robot for Japan¨s Sharp Corp..Our products have covered in many international big companies in Japan, Korea, America, Malaysia, etc.

In 1997, TEXEG successfully stepped into the development of home appliance, based on the development of electronic cooling unit. After many years of continuous accumulation and innovation, Texeg has already innovated many new products. Our electronic cooling core component!PKS unit has taken the patent in Japan with the good refrigerating effectenvironment friendly and long operating life and it is used in various high-end products.

In order to expand the business and promote the competitiveness of our products, Shenzhen TEXEG was founded in 2007 and runs formally under the guidance of the headquarter. Now, it has owned a strong and professional developing team at the moment. Our company provide customized design service and we can provide customer the most satisfying products with the shortest delivery date.

By following the principle of independent innovation, quality first and customer first, our customer services comes in a full package, including pre-sales, during the sales and post-sales services, as well as offering complete electronic cooling solutions. At present, customers have reached all over Japan and by receving the CE certificate, our products will gradually reach into the US and European market.


Add3/F, Licheng Technological & Industrial Zone, Shajing Town, Bao¨an District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China. Tel+86-755-61118050 Fax+86-755-61118051
Copyright © Shenzhen TEXEG Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

公司简介
  工厂参观
  企业荣誉
        深圳泰克斯机电有限公司是日本TEXEG旗下的子公司,成立于2007年,是一家专业从事电子制冷以及非标设备技术研发、生产、销售的高新技术企业。总公司位于日本东京,建立于1987年,以开发制造半导体生产线设备为主营业务,经过20多年的努力,成功为TFT LCD掩膜公司开发出高精度搬运机械手,旋转机械手,pellicle全自动贴着机械手;还成功开发出半导体晶圆搬送检查设备,晶圆全自动洗净设备;成功为日本夏普公司开发出大型液晶搬送机械手。日本TEXEG是非标准机器开发行业的佼佼者。

        1997年,公司成功介入普通消费家电类产品,致力于电子制冷方面的研究和设计,经过多年的经验积累和技术革新,公司已成功研发出许多创新产品,如自动化的机器人冰箱,多功能的DVD电视冰箱等等。我们的电子制冷核心部件—PKS组件已经取得日本专利,以制冷效果好,寿命长,绿色环保的优势,被应用于各种高端产品上。

        为拓展公司业务和提高产品的竞争实力,深圳TEXEG于2007年成立。在总公司的指导下,深圳TEXEG成功独立经营运作。公司现已拥有一支强有力的开发团队和雄厚的竞争实力,为客户量身定制,能在最短的交期为客户提供最满意的产品。

        公司遵循自主创新,品质第一,客户至上的原则,全方位为客户提供完整的服务。目前,公司客户主要遍布日本,公司产品也通过欧盟CE认证,将逐步跨进欧美等国际市场。

企业文化
不断进取,开拓未来
我们利用独有的机械设计技术和电子技术来不断进取开拓未来。


地址:深圳市宝安区沙井镇共和街道办丽城科技工业园F栋3楼 电话:+86-755-61118050 传真:+86-755-61118051 E-mail:texeg@
Copyright © 深圳泰克斯机电有限公司 All Rights Reserved.       技术支持: